Orlando In January

Well Hello my friends! I know I haven’t posted in a while here, but I have come here today to say I am planning a trip to Orlando Florida soon… Mid January to be exact! Now this isn’t a leisure trip (although I will be enjoying every minute of it!)… but it is a training event for the travel company I’m involved with. I’m super excited to be able to go because not only will I be getting some top notch quality training for the business side of things, but since this is a 10 year anniversary event for the company too, they’ve decided our after-party will be in Epcot Park!! I’ve never been so this is going to be quite something, I can imagine! You can be sure I will of course put some pictures, and probably a video together to add here, so be on the look out for that next month!

If I don’t post again before then (although I do update the trips…so look at the “vacation packages” every month or so to see the new deals) I wish you guys a very Merry Christmas, and a spectacular New Year!!

All the best,

-Marie 😀

Leave a Reply

