Road Trip!

Dear awesome people who read my stuff,

Tomorrow night we will be on our way from London to Bulgaria by car. I am excited, something about being on the highway is exhilarating! It will be about 2 days of driving. We will be going from United Kingdom, ferry, France, Belgium, Germany, Austria, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria. I may not be able to be doing my posts… I have another blog that I usually do every other day a post, (it’s here if you haven’t seen it) But I plan on taking huge notes while we are driving, so when we get in BG, I can continue my Ebook, posts and building this awesome travel business! Hope you guys have an awesome weekend and if there are any cool pictures I take along the way, I’ll be posting them up, so be on the look out!

Until we meet again friends!!

-Marie 😀

Leave a Reply

