Liebster Award!

liebster-awardThank you very much Lady CAS for the nomination! I had no idea there was such a thing in the blogging world, but am very grateful for nominating me! So here is how it works:

  • Make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated me and include the Liebster Award sticker in the post.
  • Nominate 5-10 other bloggers and notify them of this in one of their posts.
  • All nominated bloggers are to have less than 200 followers.
  • Answer the 11 questions posed by your nominator and create 11 different questions for your nominees to answer.  Or, you can repeat the same questions.
  • Copy these rules into your post.

And now for the questions to my nominations:

  1. How do you like your eggs?
    Doesn’t matter as I can eat them any way but raw, but I have to be in the mood for an egg!
  2. What is the wildest thing you have ever done?
    I would say going half way across the globe with a guy I had only known about 4 months when I was 19. How my parents let me go, I’ve NO idea… he ended up becoming my husband, so I guess it’s all gravy! Or maybe going to a nudist beach! (Very cool experience, I won’t lie!!)
  3. What is your sexual orientation or that you most relate to (there is a difference, lol)? Straight
  4. What do you think is the kindest, most selfless thing you have ever done?              Not sure, maybe let friends copy my work in school if they didn’t do it!! LOL Guess I’m not a very selfless person, maybe I should work on that!
  5. What do you think the meanest and most selfish thing you’ve ever done?                  Well these are hard… I didn’t share my food?
  6. Do you have or want children?
    No and no
  7. How do you react to people that get up in your face?
    Don’t know, never had this happen…. but would imagine I’d back away, I hate breathing or smelling other people’s breath! LOL
  8. Have you told your employer, employees, school friends or teachers about your blog?
    Nope
  9. Where would your perfect holiday destination be?
    Anywhere there is a clear water beach, sand, umbrella, unlimited food and drinks 😀 I’m a beach bum for sure!
  10. What is your favorite movie?
    Tough one as there are alot I like.. Titanic, Pain and Gain, Good Will Hunting, The Notebook, In Your Eyes, just to name a few!!
  11. What is one thing or person that makes you smile no matter how bad things are?
    Probably baby animals, preferably dogs or cats LOL Those fur babies are cute and crazy! 🙂

OK I nominate the following people:

Lori S.

Heather

Lynda

Bora T.

Bert and Rusha S.

 

And now for the questions to my nominations:

  1. How do you take your coffee?
  2. What are you’re top 3 things on your bucket-list?
  3. If you could do absolutely anything in the world, what would you do, or be?
  4. What is your favorite book and why?
  5. Does your family, friends and coworkers know about your blog, and if not, why?
  6. What has been your best life experience thus far?
  7. What is the number one thing you are afraid of?
  8. Tell me something that has changed or impacted your life for the better.
  9. What’s the worst thing you’ve ever eaten?
  10. What’s your favorite season and why?
  11. Tell me the most embarrassing thing that you’ve ever done or experienced.

 

11 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award. | sultanabun

Leave a Reply

